Welcome to Music Torrent Tracker - Sound-Park  ι  JOIN US FOR FULL ACCESS  ι  Log In  ι  Forgot your password?

Bo Harris - Worthy, Vol. 1 (2018)

Date: 5 november 2018
Added: OperaTor
Views: 176
  • ARTIST: Bo Harris
  • ALBUM / TITLE: Worthy, Vol. 1
  • COUNTRY: USA (San Diego, CA)
  • STYLE: Praise & Worship
  • LABEL: ℗ 2018 Bo Harris - 798576579821
  • DURATION: 00:52:29
  • QUALITY: 320 kbps
  • Site:

  • RATING: 10 / 3    
  • VOTE:


Torrent description

01. You're Worthy Of It All 05:10
02. The Secret Place 04:51
03. Build My Life 05:35
04. O Hallelujah 05:12
05. Jesus Keep Me Near The Cross 03:51
06. Broken Vessels 05:55
07. Living Hope 04:53
08. Invitation 03:11
09. What A Beautiful Name 04:46
10. The Solid Rock 04:06
11. Christ Is Risen 04:54
Worship comes from the old English word weorthship. "Weorth" meaning worth, and "ship" meaning quality or condition. We see "ship" used today in words like friendship, leadership, and sponsorship. Possessing the quality or condition of a friend, leader, sponsor... or worth.

God has the quality of worth and worthiness. It's a simple idea that has a profound impact on how we live, serve, and respond. If the Bible is true, and God is worthy of all "power and riches and wisdom and might and honor and glory and blessing", then He is worthy of all our praise, and worth all our life.

And that is what worship is about. My hope is that this album will help the Church worship the Lord with all of her heart, mind, soul, and strength.


Please enable Javascript!
Пожалуйста включите Javascript, иначе данный и другие сайты могут работать не корректно! Узнать как включить Javascript можно на Google Support